Homer Wright, District 1

Robin Sullivan, District 2

Jimmy Barron, District 3

Chad Copeland, District 4

Charlie Harris, District 5

Russell Johnson, District 6

Who is the commissioner for my district?

Pike County Virtual Map shows citizens their county voting district, voting precinct, fire jurisdiction and more. This website also shows users whether they are in the city or county limits. Click here to go to the Pike County Virtual Map.


Commission Office
Phone: 334-566-6374
Fax: 334-566-0142
Mailing: PO Box 1147, Troy, AL 36081

Physical: 900 S Franklin Drive, Troy, AL 36081
Open Monday – Friday; 8 AM – 5 PM

smart 911

© 2020 by Pike County Commission. Proudly created with

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon