Staff

McKenzie Wilson – Administrator

Email: mwilson@pikecommission.com

Jordan Cox – Personnel and Safety Director
Email: jcox@pikecommission.com

Dorothy Mallory – Administrative Assistant
Email: dmallory@pikecommission.com

Hilary Bassett – Commission Accountant
Email: hbassett@pikecommission.com

Linda Jeater – Facility Superintendent
Email: ljeater@pikecommission.com

Paula Hall – License Inspector
Email: phall@pikecommission.com

Brayton Martin - Administrative Assistant

Email: bmartin@pikecommission.com